Search your favorite song for free


1. Rolling in the Deep (Adele Cover)

Rolling in the Deep (Adele Cover)

John Legend - Rolling in the Deep (Adele Cover)

nothing at of , which is



3. I'm Rolling by Lil Herb

  • Published: 2015-02-18T07:08:41Z
  • By Brilly B
I'm Rolling by Lil Herb

nothing at of , which is




6. Hatsune miku - rolling girl

Hatsune miku - rolling girl

Hatsune miku - rolling girl

nothing at of , which is



8. Rolling in the Deep (Live)

Rolling in the Deep (Live)

Maddi Jane sings "Rolling in the Deep" originally recorded by Adele

nothing at of , which is


9. Celine Dion - Rolling in the Deep

Celine Dion - Rolling in the Deep

Celine Dion cover's Adele during her first show back to the Colosseum on June 9th 2012.

nothing at of , which is



11. Adele - Rolling In The Deep (Bondo Remix)

Adele - Rolling In The Deep (Bondo Remix)

for non profiting use only for entertainment This remix is chilling the dick of you!

nothing at of , which is


12. Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan

Like a Rolling Stone - Bob Dylan

Once upon a time you dressed so fine You threw the bums a dime in your prime, didn't you? People'd call, say, "Beware doll, you're bound to fall" You thought they were all kiddin' you You used to laugh about Everybody that was hangin' out Now you don't talk so loud Now you don't seem so proud About having to be scrounging for your next meal. How does it feel How does it feel To be without a home Like a complete unknown Like a rolling stone? You've gone to the finest school all right, Miss Lonely But you know you only used to get juiced in it And nobody has ever taught you how to live on the street And now you find out you're gonna have to get used to it You said you'd never compromise With the mystery tramp, but now you realize He's not selling any alibis As you stare into the vacuum of his eyes And ask him do you want to make a deal? How does it feel How does it feel To be on your own With no direction home Like a complete unknown Like a rolling stone? You never turned around to see the frowns on the jugglers and the clowns When they all did tricks for you You never understood that it ain't no good You shouldn't let other people get your kicks for you You used to ride on the chrome horse with your diplomat Who carried on his shoulder a Siamese cat Ain't it hard when you discover that He really wasn't where it's at After he took from you everything he could steal. How does it feel How does it feel To be on your own With no direction home Like a complete unknown Like a rolling stone? Princess on the steeple and all the pretty people They're drinkin', thinkin' that they got it made Exchanging all kinds of precious gifts and things But you'd better lift your diamond ring, you'd better pawn it babe You used to be so amused At Napoleon in rags and the language that he used Go to him now, he calls you, you can't refuse When you ain't got nothing, you got nothing to lose You're invisible now, you got no secrets to conceal. How does it feel How does it feel To be on your own With no direction home Like a complete unknown Like a rolling stone?

nothing at of , which is


13. Big K.R.I.T. feat. Rick Ross - New Agenda (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.) - Rolling Stone Premiere

  • Published: 2014-02-28T15:30:41Z
  • By BIGKRIT
Big K.R.I.T. feat. Rick Ross - New Agenda (Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.) - Rolling Stone Premiere

#weekofKRIT Rolling Stone Premiere: http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/hear-big-k-r-i-t-s-slow-rolling-new-agenda-with-rick-ross-20140303 www.BigKRIT.com www.twitter.com/BigKRIT www.instagram.com/YoungKrizzle www.facebook.com/BigKRITMusic

nothing at of , which is



15. Black Hippy - Rolling Stone

Black Hippy - Rolling Stone

On Schoolboy Q @Setbacks Dropping 1|11|11

nothing at of , which is


16. Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep

Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep

Anya Marina - Notice Me press.atlanticrecords.com/anyamarina Cee Lo Green - Bright Lights, Bigger City press.atlanticrecords.com/ceelogreen Christina Perri - Arms press.atlanticrecords.com/christinaperri Cobra Starship - You Make Me Feel... www.cobrastarship.com Death Cab for Cutie - You Are A Tourist press.atlanticrecords.com/deathcabforcutie Estelle - Break My Heart press.atlanticrecords.com/estelle Grouplove – Colours press.atlanticrecords.com/grouplove Kitten - Kill The Light www.kittentheband.com/ Lupe Fiasco - Out Of My Head (feat. Trey Songz) press.atlanticrecords.com/lupefiasco Marc Broussard - Only Everything press.atlanticrecords.com/marcbroussard Martin Solveig – Hello www.martinsolveig.com/ Musiq Soulchild – Yes www.musiqsoulchild.com/ Panic! At the Disco - Ready To Go www.panicatthedisco.com Plan B - She Said press.atlanticrecords.com/planb Portugal. The Man - Got It All (This Can’t Be Living Now) press.atlanticrecords.com/portugaltheman Ricky Blaze - Love Right Now www.mynameisrickyblaze.com Robert Francis - Dangerous Neighborhood press.atlanticrecords.com/robertfrancis Rumer - Aretha www.rumer.co.uk/ Scars on 45 - Give Me Something www.scarson45.com Simple Plan - Jet Lag press.atlanticrecords.com/simpleplan Skrillex - Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites press.atlanticrecords.com/skrillex Sublime With Rome - Panic www.sublimewithrome.com The Swellers - Best I Ever Had theswellers.com Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep press.atlanticrecords.com/wizkhalifa Wolf Gang - Lions In Cages atlanticrecords.co.uk/artists,wolfgang_72.htm Wynter Gordon - Til Death press.atlanticrecords.com/wyntergordon

nothing at of , which is



18. The Rolling Stones - Paint it Black

  • Published: 2014-11-01T11:08:48Z
  • By maxattics
The Rolling Stones - Paint it Black

Music video of the cover : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4axyl1qjzxI

nothing at of , which is



20. Rolling Stoned prod. by Millz

Rolling Stoned prod. by Millz

DOWNLOAD BACKWARD BOOKS - https://www.mediafire.com/?htm3ah7bxodx942 https://www.mediafire.com/?htm3ah7bxodx942 https://www.mediafire.com/?htm3ah7bxodx942 https://www.mediafire.com/?htm3ah7bxodx942 preHISTORIC presents Azizi gibson's "Backward Books" EP be sure to download and share it with all your smoker friends :) for front and back cover! http://azizigibson.com

nothing at of , which is